Spirit Cat

I just realized that I never shared this project and it’s one that I’m very fond of!

I completed this wall-hanging last September.

I used a 5.5mm knook and Red Heart Super Saver in Macaw and black. I stranded the colors.

This is a chart that I’ve had for quite some time. I actually, initially, intended to do it in filet crochet. I never did that, but after getting started in colorwork, I decided to give this a try. You can get the chart here.

Spirit Cat 1

Spirit Cat 2

Leave a Reply

