Crochet Quarter- and Half-Granny Triangles

I was having a lot of problems finding information on how to make a quarter- and half-granny triangle. The one and only place that the instructions were posted, was now defunct. I’ve been wracking my brain for days!

I was about to start experimenting. Sadly, I’m not very clever and those sorts of things never seem to work out for me.

A few minutes ago, I remembered the Wayback Machine! That was the answer!

So, if you’re interested in how to make a quarter- or half-granny triangle, click here. The link will take you to the archived post in the Wayback Machine.

I hope this helps!

Leave a Reply

