Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!

Lots of snow and cold! Even the llama is hanging out in the shelter, she NEVER does that! But , at least all the critters have someplace warm and dry with lots of comfy straw to lay on – whether or not they use them.

We have had a nice, quiet Christmas. My father is out of town, so we won’t be doing the big, family get-together until after they get back.

I got my present a little early. I was at my local charity shop and I found an Incredible Sweater Machine for super-cheap!!! I got it all set up last night and have been having a good time learning the ropes. I’m so excited!

Sweetie got his gift a few weeks ago – an AR-15 rifle. He’s been wanting one for a long time and is just sooooo happy with it! I haven’t shot it yet, but man, that thing is LOUD!

I hope everyone’s holidays have been merry and bright (whatever you celebrate)!

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Marigold says:

    Merry Christmas! Hope the goats got some Peanuts. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

