Hello!

I realized that it has been quite some time since I posted anything, and I thought I’d better write something…

Not a whole lot of new stuff happening around here…

My father came and repaired our bathroom floor. I should be getting the new vinyl tile soon.

I should also be getting the paint for the kitchen very soon, but it’s been snowing, so I’m not sure when exactly we’ll be able to get started on that project.

We are still unpacking boxes and don’t seem to have enough room for everything. But, it will all work itself out, I’m sure.

The animals are good. The humans are good – though the flu made its rounds through the household a couple of weeks ago. Things are going well!

2 thoughts on “Hello!

  1. Marigold says:

    Glad to see you are not buried under all the snow. 🙂 Are you ready for Christmas? Merry Holidays!

    Like

    • Not quite buried, yet… But, this last set of storms gave us close to a foot. Enough to bring need of shoveling and raking snow off the roof. We aren’t quite ready for Christmas, yet. My niece and her boyfriend brought home a tree, but we can’t find the stand. *rolling eyes* The kids managed to dig out my my wreath, but I need to get some sort of hook to hang on the outside of the glass screen door. I did manage to get the ceramic, light-up tree placed on the entertainment center. It’s quite festive! And hunny knows where the box of lights are… So, we’re getting there!

      On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 9:36 AM, Goats and Hounds!

      Like

Leave a Reply

