No Time for Photos!

Well, the baby was born the day before yesterday! EEK! So, I have been a crocheting mad woman, for the past two days! I’m on what could be the last round of the border… Unless I decide it needs some picots… Then I’ll have to do another round… I’ll lay it out when I’m finished with this round and see how it looks. Needless to say, I have not had time to take pictures. But, I definitely will, when it’s finished. It won’t make it to the baby, before he leaves the hospital; but it will make it to him before his grandma goes on her yearly pilgrimage to Arizona.

Sweetie put a roof on the goats’ manger. This is a good thing, because it means that: a) they can’t get into it and soil the hay, causing potential illness; and b) snow and rain won’t get into it, causing potential illness. So, I can rest easy that my precious boys’ food will be good enough to eat!

Well, it’s late, so I need to go brush teeth and get myself to bed. I just wanted to give you a quick update. I hope you all have a good night!

Leave a Reply

